News & Newsletters


2023 Interview with Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient Thea Peetsma details

2017 Fact sheet about the membership survey details

2017 Society for the Study of Motivation (SSM) 10th Anniversary Meeting details

2016 Members’ Meeting Agenda (ICM 2016, Thessaloniki) details

2016 EAPRIL Conference – Call for Submission  details  details in doc

2016 Klaus J. Jacobs Research Prize – Call for Nominations details 


March, 2023   click here

September, 2022  click here

February, 2022  click here

November, 2021   click here

July, 2021    click here

October, 2019    click here

October, 2018    click here

November, 2017    click here

April, 2017    click here

November, 2016   click here

October, 2015  click here

June, 2015    click here

June, 2013       click here